Durham Kennel Club Obedience/Rally Trials

July Obedience/Rally Trial

Rally

Friday - July 13, 2018 - Two Rally Trials

Obedience

Saturday - July 14, 2018  - Obedience Trial
Sunday - July 15, 2018  - Obedience Trial

 

 

August Obedience Trial

Friday August 18, 2017 (Novice only)
Saturday - August 19, 2017 - Obedience
Sunday - August 20, 2017 - Obedience
Closing Date: Friday - August 2, 2017
 
Kimberly Tyndall, Event Secretary
2808 ALDERSHOT DR
WAKE FOREST, NC 27587-6617
(919) 556-0697   
kktyndall@cs.com
 

Premium List »

 

 

December Obedience/Rally Trial

Friday - December 8, 2017 - Rally
Saturday - December 9, 2017 - Obedience
Sunday - December 10, 2017 - Obedience