Durham Kennel Club Obedience/Rally Trials

January Rally Trials

Saturday - January 18, 2025
Sunday - January 19, 2025

 

March Rally/Obedience Trials

Rally Trials
Friday March 22, 2024
Obedience Trials
Saturday - March 23, 2024
Sunday March 24, 2024

Entries Open: Sunday - February 05, 2024 9am
Entries close: Wednesday - March 06, 2024 5 pm
TRIAL SECRETARY
Llnda C Wozniak
9514 Bridle Spur
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
(919) 302-4569   
suntrial@att.net

Saturday & Sunday Trials are full accepting wait list only

Premium List »

Register & Pay online »

 

 

May Rally Trial

Entries for this event are limited to: 120 each trial 
Entries open - Friday - March 15, 2024 at 9am
Entries close -Wednesday - April 17, 2024 at 5pm
TRIAL SECRETARY  
Linda Wozniak,
9514 BRIDLE SPUR
CHAPEL HILL, NC 27516-5755
(919) 302-4569   
suntrial@att.net

Premium List »

Register & Pay online »

 

June Rally Trials

Saturday - June 22, 2024
Sunday - June 23, 2024

Entries Open :May 20, 2024 09:00am
Closing Date:Jun 05, 2024 05:00pm
TRIAL SECRETARY
Linda Wozniak
9514 Bridle Spur
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
(919) 302-4569 
   suntrial@att.net

 

 

 

July Obedience/Rally Trials

Friday July 12, 2024- 2 Rally Trials
Limit 60 entries per trial
Saturday - July 13, 2024 Obedience
Sunday - July 14, 2024 Obedience

 

 

October Rally Trials

Saturday October 12, 2024
Sunday October 13, 2024

 

December Obedience Trials

Saturday - December 7, 2024 Obedience
Sunday - December 8, 2024 Obedience