Durham Kennel Club Obedience/Rally Trials

January Rally Trials

Saturday - January 21, 2023
Sunday - January 22, 2023

Entries limit for Saturday 60 per trial
Entries limit for Sunday 60 per trial
Entries open - December 05, 2022 at 9am
Entries close - January 4, 2023 at 5pm
TRIAL SECRETARY
Linda C Wozniak
9514 BRIDLE SPUR
CHAPEL HILL, NC 27516-5755
(919) 302-4569  
suntrial@att.net

Premium List »

Register & Pay online »

 

March Obedience Trials

Saturday - March 25, 2023
Sunday March 26, 2023

 

 

May Rally Trial

Saturday - May 20, 2023
Sunday May 21, 2023

 

 

July Obedience/Rally Trials

Friday July 14, 2023 - 2 Rally Trials
Limit 60 entries per trial
Saturday - July 15, 2023 Obedience
Sunday - July 16, 2023 Obedience

 

 

October Rally Trials

Saturday October 14, 2023
Sunday October 15, 2023

 

December Obedience Trials

Saturday - December 10, 2022 Obedience
Sunday - December 11, 2022 Obedience 

Entries Open: Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Closing Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2022
TRIAL SECRETARY
Kim Tyndall, Event Secretary
2808 Aldershot Drive
Wake Forest, NC 27587
(919) 201-9499   
kktyndall@cs.com

Premium List »

Register & Pay online »