Durham Kennel Club Officers


President
Thomas Wrath

Email Thomas Wrath

Vice President
Nancy Akers

Email Nancy Akers

 

Treasurer
Jodi LaBombard

Email Jodi LaBombard

Corresponding Secretary
Colleen Hobbs

Email Colleen Hobbs

Recording Secretary
Lisa Roberts

Email Lisa Roberts

Durham Kennel Club Board of Directors


Michele Meloy

Email Michele Meloy

Rose Mary Pries

Email Rose Mary Pries

Robert Wisniewski

Email Robert Wisniewski

Christie Murphy

Email Christie Murphy

AKC Delegate

AKC Delegate
Linda Wozniak

Email Linda Wozniak

Committee Chairpersons


Committee

Chairperson

Email Address

Aesthetics Sally Ridge ksridge@earthlink.net
Agility Trial Spring

Anne Truesdale

attruesdale@gmail.com
Agility Trial Fall

Anne Truesdale

attruesdale@gmail.com
Agility Classes Cathy Wells msmillerunc@gmail.com
Agility Equipment

Tracy Fletcher

funshelties@gmail.com
Awards

Lisa Roberts

wonderdogs@earthlink.net
Barn Hunt Trial Chair

Donna Goldstein

ds.goldstein@mindspring.com
Breeder Referral

Thomas Wrath

Gotallyho@gmail.com
Building/Land Rental

TBA

 
CGC

George Beglane

beglane@mindspring.com
Cheer

Rose Ann Wallace

rose.anne.wallace@earthlink.net
Coke Machine

Terri Toohil

ttoohil13@gmail.com
Education

Kirk Ridge

ksridge@earthlink.net
Ethics Advisory Susan Cicone shc@nc.rr.com
Fall Show

Linda Wozniak
Asst. Connie Howard

oswicks@att.net
fcoat@aol.com
Finance Dianne Divine ddivine1026@gmail.com
Freestyle Dee Wallis deewallis11@gmail.com
Historian Diane Kessler rdkessler1955@yahoo.com
North Carolina Federation of Dog Clubs (NCFDC) Delegate TBA  
Maintenance (Inside)

Tommy Wood

woodhyco@gmail.com
Maintenance (Outside) Tommy Wood woodhyco@gmail.com
Membership Terri Toohil ttoohil13@gmail.com
Newsletter Joel Carlin ncdancer@outlook.com
Nominating Susan Cicone shc@nc.rr.com
Obedience Classes Kirk Ridge ksridge@earthlink.net
Obedience Equipment Sharon Pitz sharonkpitz@gmail.com
Obedience Trial December Nancy Akers nakers56@gmail.com
Obedience Trial July

Kim Tyndall

Linda Wozniak

kktyndall@cs.com

oswicks@att.net

Program Judy Wagaman JudyWagaman@gmail.com
Rally Classes

Jeanne Stringall

hunter07292002@yahoo.com
Recycling Sharon Pitz sharonkpitz@gmail.com
Scent Work Trial Patrick & Christie Murphy Christie_S_Murphy@yahoo.com
Seminars/Clinics Tom Savarese tom_savarese@yahoo.com
Show & Go (Novice) George Beglane beglane@mindspring.com
Show & Go (Rally) Jeanne Stringall hunter07292002@yahoo.com
Show & Go( Open/Utility) Vicky Gillow
vgillow17@gmail.com
Show Handling Classes Thomas Wrath Gotallyho@gmail.com
Social Tommy & Phyllis Wood woodhyco@gmail.com
Spring Show Connie Howard
 Linda Wozniak
fcoat@aol.com
oswicks@att.net
Tracking Lauren Tapyrik ltapyrik@gmail.com
Web Master George Beglane beglane@mindspring.com
Yard Sale Sharon Pitz sharonkpitz@gmail.com