Durham Kennel Club Officers


President
Nancy Akers

Email Nancy Akers

Vice President
Tracy Fletcher

Email Tracy Fletcher

 

Treasurer
Jodi LaBombard

Email Jodi LaBombard

Corresponding Secretary
Dale Wisniewski

Email Dale Wisniewski

Recording Secretary
Lisa Roberts

Email Lisa Roberts

Durham Kennel Club Board of Directors


Vern Bell

Email Vern Bell

Sharon Pitz

Email Sharon Pitz

Robert Wisniewski

Email Robert Wisniewski

Kirk Ridge

Email Kirk Ridge

AKC Delegate

AKC Delegate
Linda Wozniak

Email Linda Wozniak

Committee Chairpersons


Committee

Chairperson

Email Address

Aesthetics Sally Ridge ksridge@earthlink.net
Agility Trial Spring

Anne Truesdale

attruesdale@gmail.com
Agility Trial Fall

Anne Truesdale

attruesdale@gmail.com
Agility Classes Cathy Wells msmillerunc@gmail.com
Agility Equipment

Tracy Fletcher

funshelties@gmail.com
Awards

Lisa Roberts

wonderdogs@earthlink.net
Barn Hunt Trial Chair

Donna Goldstein

ds.goldstein@mindspring.com
Breeder Referral

Lynn Reagan-Hull

lrhull@mindspring.com
Building/Land Rental

Trish Koontz

pbkoontz@earthlink.net
CGC

George Beglane

beglane@mindspring.com
Cheer

Carolyn Wolfe

twc9193835995@earthlink.net
Coke Machine

Terri Toohil

ttoohil13@gmail.com
Education

Kirk Ridge

ksridge@earthlink.net
Ethics Advisory Jack Sappenfield wymars@msn.com
Fall Show

Linda Wozniak
Asst. Connie Howard

oswicks@att.net
fcoat@aol.com
Finance Rosemary Abell rosabel@earthlink.net
Freestyle Dee Wallis deewallis11@gmail.com
Historian Diane Kessler rdkessler1955@yahoo.com
North Carolina Federation of Dog Clubs (NCFDC) Delegate Chuck Adams ceadams@nc.rr.com
Library Joanne Harrar jharrar@nc.rr.com
Maintenance (Inside)

Tommy Wood

woodhyco@gmail.com
Maintenance (Outside) George Beglane beglane@mindspring.com
Membership Terri Toohil ttoohil13@gmail.com
Newsletter Terri Toohil ttoohil13@gmail.com
Nominating Emilie Beglane emeile_beglane@mindspring.com
Obedience Classes Kim Tyndall kktyndall@cs.com
Obedience Equipment Sharon Pitz sharon.pitz@frontier.com
Obedience Trial December Nancy Akers r.akers@frontier.com
Obedience Trial July

Kim Tyndall

Linda Wozniak

kktyndall@cs.com

oswicks@att.net

Program TBA
Rally Classes

Jeanne Stringall

hunter07292002@yahoo.com
Recycling Sharon Pitz sharon.pitz@frontier.com
Seminars/Clinics Tom Savarese tom_savarese@yahoo.com
Show & Go (Novice) George Beglane beglane@mindspring.com
Show & Go (Rally) Jeanne Stringall hunter07292002@yahoo.com
Show & Go( Open/Utility) Lois Evans
lpecorgi@gmail.com
Show Handling Classes Lynn Reagan-Hull lrhull@mindspring.com
Social Jeanne Stringall hunter07292002@yahoo.com
Spring Show Connie Howard
 Linda Wozniak
fcoat@aol.com
oswicks@att.net
Tracking Laura Boyce lboyce04@embarqmail.com
Web Master George Beglane beglane@mindspring.com
Yard Sale Sharon Pitz sharon.pitz@frontier.com