Durham Kennel Club Officers


President
Thomas Wrath

Email Thomas Wrath

Vice President
Nancy Akers

Email Nancy Akers

 

Treasurer
Glenda Moser

Email Glenda Moser

Corresponding Secretary
Lori Grove

Email Lori Grove

Recording Secretary
Linda Wozniak

Email Linda Wozniak

Durham Kennel Club Board of Directors


Michele Meloy

Email Michele Meloy

Rose Mary Pries

Email Rose Mary Pries

Lisa Roberts

Email Lisa Roberts

Cindy Swanson

Email Cindy Swanson

AKC Delegate

AKC Delegate
Jack Sappenfield

Email Jack Sappenfield

Committee Chairpersons


Committee

Chairperson

Email Address

Aesthetics Sally Ridge ksridge@earthlink.net
Agility Trial Spring Nancy Akers nakers56@gmail.com
Agility Trial Fall

TBA

 
Agility Classes Cathy Wells msmillerunc@gmail.com
Agility Equipment

Tracy Fletcher

funshelties@gmail.com
Awards

Lisa Roberts

wonderdogs@earthlink.net
Barn Hunt Trial Chair

Donna Goldstein

ds.goldstein@mindspring.com
Breeder Referral

Thomas Wrath

Gotallyho@gmail.com
Building/Land Rental

Patricia B. Koontz

pbkoontz@earthlink.net
CGC

George Beglane

beglane@mindspring.com
Cheer

Rose Ann Wallace

rose.anne.wallace@earthlink.net
Coke Machine

 

 
Education

Kirk Ridge

ksridge@earthlink.net
Ethics Advisory Susan Cicone shc@nc.rr.com
Fall Show

Linda Wozniak
Asst.Shelley Miller

oswicks@att.net
sunmagicclumbers@gmail.com
Finance Dianne Divine ddivine1026@gmail.com
Freestyle Dee Wallis deewallis11@gmail.com
Historian Diane Kessler rdkessler1955@yahoo.com
North Carolina Federation of Dog Clubs (NCFDC) Delegate TBA  
Maintenance (Inside)

Tommy Wood

woodhyco@gmail.com
Maintenance (Outside) Tommy Wood woodhyco@gmail.com
Membership Carol Rives carol@aguntservices.com
Nominating Susan Cicone shc@nc.rr.com
Obedience Classes Kirk Ridge ksridge@earthlink.net
Obedience Equipment Sharon Pitz sharonkpitz@gmail.com
Obedience Trial December Nancy Akers nakers56@gmail.com
Obedience Trial July
Kim Tyndall,
Linda Wozniak

kktyndall@cs.com
oswicks@att.net

Program Judy Wagaman JudyWagaman@gmail.com
Rally Classes

Jeanne Stringall

hunter07292002@yahoo.com
Rally Trial May Christie Murphy CSMOFNC@GMAIL.COM
Recycling Sharon Pitz sharonkpitz@gmail.com
Scent Work Trial    
Seminars/Clinics Tom Savarese tom_savarese@yahoo.com
Show & Go (Novice) George Beglane beglane@mindspring.com
Show & Go (Rally) Jeanne Stringall hunter07292002@yahoo.com
Show & Go( Open/Utility) Vicky Gillow
vgillow17@gmail.com
Show Handling Classes Thomas Wrath Gotallyho@gmail.com
Social Tommy & Phyllis Wood woodhyco@gmail.com
Spring Show Connie Howard
 Linda Wozniak
fcoat@aol.com
oswicks@att.net
Tracking Lauren Tapyrik ltapyrik@gmail.com
Welcome Committee Beth White knoxtnusa@gmail.com
Web Master George Beglane beglane@mindspring.com
Yard Sale Sharon Pitz sharonkpitz@gmail.com