Durham Kennel Club Officers


President
Thomas Wrath

Email Thomas Wrath

Vice President
Rose Mary Pries

Email Rose Mary Pries

 

Treasurer
Glenda Moser

Email Glenda Moser

Corresponding Secretary
Lori Grove

Email Lori Grove

Recording Secretary
Linda Wozniak

Email Linda Wozniak

Durham Kennel Club Board of Directors


Tom Savarese

Email Tom Savarese

Dorene McCune

Email Dorene McCune

Lisa Roberts

Email Lisa Roberts

Cindy Swanson

Email Cindy Swanson

AKC Delegate

AKC Delegate
Jack Sappenfield

Email Jack Sappenfield

Committee Chairpersons


Committee

Chairperson

Email Address

Aesthetics Sally Ridge ksridge@earthlink.net
Agility Trial Spring Nancy Akers nakers56@gmail.com
Agility Trial Fall

Tracy Fletcher

funshelties@gmail.com
Agility Classes Tracy Fletcher funshelties@gmail.com
Agility Equipment

Tracy Fletcher

funshelties@gmail.com
Awards

Lisa Roberts

wonderdogs@earthlink.net
Barn Hunt Trial Chair

Donna Goldstein

ds.goldstein@mindspring.com
Breeder Information

Rose Mary Pries

rmpries@embargmail.com
Building/Land Rental

Patricia B. Koontz

pbkoontz@earthlink.net
CGC

George Beglane

beglane@mindspring.com
Cheer

Rose Ann Wallace

rose.anne.wallace@earthlink.net
DKC’s Communication Platform

Kathy Patterson

klpfnp@gmail.com
Education

Kirk Ridge

ksridge@earthlink.net
Ethics Advisory Susan Cicone shc@nc.rr.com
Fall Show

Linda Wozniak
Asst.Shelley Miller

oswicks@att.net
sunmagicclumbers@gmail.com
Finance Dianne Divine ddivine1026@gmail.com
Freestyle Dee Wallis deewallis11@gmail.com
Maintenance (Inside)

Tommy Wood

woodhyco@gmail.com
Maintenance (Outside) Tommy Wood woodhyco@gmail.com
Membership Carol Rives carol@aguntservices.com
Nominating Committee Susan Cicone shc@nc.rr.com
Obedience Classes Kirk Ridge ksridge@earthlink.net
Obedience Equipment Sharon Pitz sharonkpitz@gmail.com
Obedience Trial December Nancy Akers nakers56@gmail.com
Obedience Trial July
Kim Tyndall,

kktyndall@cs.com

Program Judy Wagaman JudyWagaman@gmail.com
Rally Classes

Jeanne Stringall

hunter07292002@yahoo.com
Rally Trial May, October Linda Wozniak oswicks@att.net
Recycling Sharon Pitz sharonkpitz@gmail.com
Scent Work Trial Tamara Dunn ierneiw@aol.com
Show & Go (Novice) George Beglane beglane@mindspring.com
Show & Go (Rally) Kathy Patterson klpfnp@gmail.com
Show & Go( Open/Utility) Vicky Gillow
vgillow17@gmail.com
Show Handling Classes Thomas Wrath Gotallyho@gmail.com
Social Tommy & Phyllis Wood woodhyco@gmail.com
Spring Show

Linda Wozniak
Shelley Miller

oswicks@att.net
SunMagicClumbers@gmail.com

Tracking Lauren Tapyrik ltapyrik@gmail.com
Welcome Committee Linda Wozniak oswicks@att.net
Web Master George Beglane beglane@mindspring.com
Yard Sale Sharon Pitz sharonkpitz@gmail.com

DKC’s Group Leader list